fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Webinar: How to immigrate to New Brunswick, Canada

October 13, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Discover your journey to Canadian permanent residency and explore the process of immigrating to New Brunswick by attending this informative New Canadians webinar.

Presenter: Sunny Khosla, a Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant and founder of NAAS Immigration Services.

3 P.M. (Lagos) – 6 p.m. (Dubai) – 7:30 p.m. (New Delhi)

Register here

Details

Date:
October 13, 2023
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/7915906950113/WN_ZGJ6RWahR0KPOBUc-pglEg#/registration

Venue

Online

Organizer

New Canadians